up

WE ARE ON THE MAP

man
AO Perm Flour Mill
man
614068, Russia, Perm region, Perm city, 1 Sergey Danshchina street, building A
man
pmz@permill.ru

The reception

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-10

phone

+7 (342) 236-38-09

phone

pmz@permill.ru

Bookkeeping

phone

Chief Accountant - Belyaeva Tatyana Viktorovna

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-65

phone

belyaeva@muka.permill.ru

Department for the purchase of raw materials

phone

Head of the department - Sukhoroslova Tatyana Mikhailovna

phone

+7 (342) 238-66-78

phone

+7 (342) 237-15-31

phone

suchoroslova@muka.permill.ru

Logistics Department

phone

Head of Department - Ilya Vladimirovich Lamanov

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-50

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-66

phone

lamanov@muka.permill.ru

Marketing department

phone

Chief Specialist - Olga Vladimirovna Nekrasova

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-05

phone

olgan@muka.permill.ru

Legal department

phone

Head of Department - Morozuk Veronika Vladimirovna

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-03

phone

veronika_m@muka.permill.ru

Logistics Department

phone

Head of the department - Revilova Elena Yuryevna

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-35

phone

+7 (342) 237-16-30

phone

elenad@muka.permill.ru

Deputy General Director for Human Resources

phone

Krylova Natalia Alexandrovna

phone

+7 (342) 238-66-07

phone

Krylova@muka.permill.ru

Delivery by road

phone

+7 (342) 238-65-35

phone

+7 (342) 237-16-30

Recruiter

phone

+7 (342) 238-66-32

mail

klementeva@muka.permill.ru

Mode of operation

Working day Mon-Fri

8:00 - 17:00

Dinner

12:00 - 13:00

Issuing Shipment Orders

8:30 - 14:30